Guild Inn Estate is proud to offer all available in-house furniture complimentary for your event. This includes, round guest tables, clear chiavari chairs with a cappuccino seat pad, upgraded Royal Doulton china, cutlery, glassware with floor length tablecloths and napkins.

Should you wish to upgrade any one of the already provided in-house items, we would be happy to source them out on your behalf. Please note hard rentals (i.e. tables, chairs etc…), must be rented in via your Guild Inn Estate coordinator, outside rental companies are not permitted. Please note, outside rental companies must be approved and confirmed by a Guild Inn Estate representative, examples include (not limited to) aerialists, vinyl dancefloors, décor etc…

In addition, there is also the option of offering your guests valet parking services. Only one of two companies is permitted, the company information is listed below.

Exclusive Suppliers


Valet Parking

Valet Pros
Contact: Paul Giddings
Tel: 905.815.9393
Fax: 905.815.8505
Email: valetpros@cogeco.ca
Website: www.valetpros.ca

Valet Parking

Gatsby Valet Inc.
Contact: Michael Mercer
80 Birmingham Street, Suite A5
Toronto, ON  M8V3W6
Tel: 416.239.6998
Email: michael@gatsbyvalet.com
Website: www.GatsbyValet.com


Dance Floor Vinyl

Axe Media Group
Contact: Dave Pildush
Tel: 416.AXE.INFO (416.293.4636)
Email: dave@axemediagroup.com
Website: www.axemediagroup.com

Preferred Suppliers

The following companies are recommended by the Guild Inn Estate.

Cakes

Simply Frosted Cupcakery
Contact: Enza Abate
5550 Lawrence Ave E, Unit 5
Toronto, ON,  M1C 3B2
Tel: 416.283.7486
Email: info@simplyfrosted.ca
Website: www.simplyfrosted.ca


Décor/Linen

Chair Décor
Contact: Liz
99 Rowntree Dairy Road
Woodbridge, ON,  L4L 6C8
Tel: 905.851.4007
Fax: 905.851.2103
Email: liz@chairdecor.com
Website: www.chairdecor.com

Décor/Linen

Around The Table
Contact: Debbie Farkas
1111 Alness Street
Toronto, ON,  M3J 2J1
Tel: 416.630.6704
Email: debbie@aroundthetable.ca
Website: www.aroundthetable.ca

Décor/Linen

DT Floral and Decor
Contact: Craig
Tel: 905-669-9993
Email: craig@dtfloralanddecor.com
Website: www.dtfloralanddecor.com


Entertainment

Sole Power Productions
Full Service Entertainment Company
Band, Musicians & DJ
Contact: Edan Kaufman
71 Sunrise Ave.
Toronto, ON  M4A 1A9
Tel: 416.663.7653
Email: info@solepowerproductions.com
Website: www.solepowerproductions.com

Entertainment

Feedback Event Services
Contact: Ben Melbye
2465 Cawthra Road, Unit #132
Mississauga, ON  L5A 3P2
Tel: 905.277.8668
Email: guildinn@feedback-djs.com
Website: www.feedbackdjs.com

Entertainment

Hart Entertainment Inc.
Contact: David Hart
43 Gurney Crescent
Toronto, ON  M6B 1S9
Tel: 416.762.2200 Ext.200
Fax: 416.762.8180
Email: david@hartentertainment.com
Website: www.hartentertainment.com

Entertainment

Party Impressions
Contact: Nicholas Page
71 Sunrise Ave
Toronto, ON  M4A 1A9
Tel: 647.560.1457
Fax: 416.755.0020
Email: nicholas@mypartyimpressions.com
Website: www.mypartyimpressions.com

Entertainment

Wild Card
Contact: Nadia Scolaro
Tel: 905.856.4166 ext.229
Email: n.scolaro@wildcardexperience.com
Website: www.wildcardexperience.com

Entertainment

Live Event Artist
Contact: Olga Pankova
Tel: 647.889.6297
47 Hemlock Dr.
Markham, ON  L3P 4M5
Email: olga@olgazart.com
Website: www.liveeventartist.ca

Entertainment

Liz Craig, Pianist
Contact: Liz Craig
Tel: 647.466.4198
Email: lizcraig17@gmail.com
Website: www.lizcraig.ca

Entertainment

Meghan Cheng, Violinist
Tel: 416-272-4279
Email: meghan.cheng@gmail.com
Website: www.meghancheng.com

Entertainment

Ticklez Inc. (Photo Booth)
Contact: Arya Bakhshaei
Tel: 647.834.0380
47 Hemlock Dr.
Markham, ON  L3P 4M5
Email: info@ticklez.ca
Website: www.ticklez.ca


Formalwear

Andrew’s Formals
Contact: Nick Alampi
1558 Eglinton Ave. West
Toronto, ON  M6E 2G8
Tel: 416.783.8181
Email: nick@andrewsformals.com
Website: www.andrewsformals.com

 

Made 2 Measure Clothing
Contact: Hugh Lichtenstein
Tel: 647.994.8564
Email: Hugo@Made2MeasureClothing.com
Website: www.Made2MeasureClothing.com


Full Event Management

Eclectic Events International
Contact: Steve McFarlane
Tel: 416-413-7887
Email: steve@eclecticevents.com
Website: www.eclecticevents.com


Hotel
Accommodations

Delta Toronto East
Contact: Zabina Meghji
2035 Kennedy Road
Toronto, ON  M1T 3G2
Tel: 416.299.0562 Ext. 6094
Email: zabina.meghji@deltatorontoeast.com
Website: www.marriott.com


Ice Sculptures

Ice Culture Inc.
Contact: Christine Rose
Toll Free: 1.888.251.9967
Fax: 519.262.2492
Email: info@iceculture.com
Website: www.iceculture.com


Invitations

Ingledew Invites
Contact: Emma Kirk
21 Melbert Rd.
Etobicoke, ON
Tel: 416.803.3478
Email: emma@ingledewinvites.com
Website: www.ingledewinvites.com


Officiant

Enduring Promises
Contact: Jim or Rinette Emerson
3–1750 The Queensway, Suite 225
Toronto, ON  M9C 5H5
Tel: 416.402.1666
Email: info@enduringpromises.com
Website: www.enduringpromises.com


Photographers

AGI Studios
Contact: John Lin
Tel: 647.995.3689
Email: info@agistudio.ca
Website: www.agistudio.ca

 

Florin Prunoiu Photography
Contact: Florin Prunoiu
Tel: 416.457.2858
Email: contact@florinprunoiu.com
Website: www.florinprunoiu.com


Pyrotechnics

AirMagic Special Effects
Contact: Mark Fine
Tel: 416.703.0425 / Cell: 416.464.2761
Toll Free: 1.877.704.0425
Email: mark@airmagicfx.com
Website: www.airmagicfx.com