Exclusive Suppliers


Valet Parking

Valet Pros
Contact: Paul Giddings
Tel: 905.815.9393
Fax: 905.815.8505
Email: valetpros@cogeco.ca
Website: www.valetpros.ca

Valet Parking

Gatsby Valet Inc.
Contact: Michael Mercer
80 Birmingham Street, Suite A5
Toronto, ON  M8V3W6
Tel: 416.239.6998
Email: michael@gatsbyvalet.com
Website: www.GatsbyValet.com

Preferred Suppliers

Cakes

Patricia’s Cake Creations
Contact: Patricia
4130 Dundas Street West
Etobicoke, ON,  M8X 1X3
Tel: 647.348.CAKE (2253)
Email: info@patriciacakes.com
Website: www.patriciacakes.com

Cakes

Irresistible Cakes
4040 Steeles Ave, Unit 23
Woodbridge, ON  L4L 4Y5
Tel: 905.850.2253
Fax: 905.850.3208
Email: I_cakes@yahoo.ca
Website: www.i-cakes.ca


Décor/Linen

MB Designs Inc. (Est. since 1997)
Contact: John O’Regan
Tel: 416.406.2122 ext. 22
Email: john@mbdesignsinc.com
Website: www.mbdesignsinc.com

Décor/Linen

Chair Décor
Contact: Liz
99 Rowntree Dairy Road
Woodbridge, ON,  L4L 6C8
Tel: 905.851.4007
Fax: 905.851.2103
Email: liz@chairdecor.com
Website: www.chairdecor.com

Décor/Linen

Around The Table
Contact: Debbie Farkas
1111 Alness Street
Toronto, ON,  M3J 2J1
Tel: 416.630.6704
Email: debbie@aroundthetable.ca
Website: www.aroundthetable.ca

Décor/Linen

GTA Dance Floors
Contact: Pouya Khalili
Tel: 647.479.3544 ext. 201
Email: sales@gtadancefloors.ca
Website: www.gtadancefloors.ca


Enhancements

Caplansky’s Delicatessen Food Truck
Contact: Kristen Bachner
356 College Street
Toronto, ON
Tel: 416.500.3852
Email: kristen@caplanskys.com
Website: www.caplanskys.com


Entertainment

Sole Power Productions
Full Service Entertainment Company
Band, Musicians & DJ
Contact: Edan Kaufman
71 Sunrise Ave.
Toronto, ON  M4A 1A9
Tel: 416.663.7653
Email: info@solepowerproductions.com
Website: www.solepowerproductions.com

Entertainment

Feedback Event Services
Contact: Ben Melbye
2465 Cawthra Road, Unit #132
Mississauga, ON  L5A 3P2
Tel: 905.277.8668
Email: atlantis@feedbackdjs.com
Website: www.feedbackdjs.com

Entertainment

Stagevision
AV Equipment Rentals
Contact: Jacques Bernier
Head Office: 5610 McAdam Road
Mississauga, ON  L4Z 1P1
Tel: 905.890.8200 / Mobile: 416.936.2027
Fax: 416.385.6770
Email: jb@stagevision.com
Website: www.stagevision.com

Entertainment

A2D2 Aerial Dance Cirque Company
Contact: Elisa Kovacic or Samantha McDonald
1095 Strathy Ave., Unit 20
Mississauga, ON  L5E 2K1
Tel: 905.990.8999
Email: info@a2d2.ca
Website: www.a2d2.ca

Entertainment

Zero Gravity Circus
1298 Gerrard St. E., Suite 5
Toronto, ON  M4L 1Y7
Tel: (416)469-1440 / Toll Free: 1.888.673.4528
Email: info@zgcircus.com
Website: www.zgcircus.com

Entertainment

Hart Entertainment Inc.
Contact: David Hart
43 Gurney Crescent
Toronto, ON  M6B 1S9
Tel: 416.762.2200 Ext.200
Fax: 416.762.8180
Email: david@hartentertainment.com
Website: www.hartentertainment.com

Entertainment

Party Impressions
Contact: Nicholas Page
71 Sunrise Ave
Toronto, ON  M4A 1A9
Tel: 647.560.1457
Fax: 416.755.0020
Email: nicholas@mypartyimpressions.com
Website: www.mypartyimpressions.com

Entertainment

Wild Card
Contact: Nadia Scolaro
Tel: 905.856.4166 ext.229
Email: n.scolaro@wildcardexperience.com
Website: www.wildcardexperience.com

Entertainment

Live Event Artist
Contact: Olga Pankova
Tel: 647.889.6297
47 Hemlock Dr.
Markham, ON  L3P 4M5
Email: olga@olgazart.com
Website: www.liveeventartist.ca

Entertainment

Liz Craig, Pianist
Contact: Liz Craig
Tel: 647.466.4198
Email: lizcraig17@gmail.com
Website: www.lizcraig.ca

Entertainment

Meghan Cheng, Violinist
Tel: 416-272-4279
Email: meghan.cheng@gmail.com
Website: www.meghancheng.com

Entertainment

Ticklez Inc. (Photo Booth)
Contact: Arya Bakhshaei
Tel: 647.834.0380
47 Hemlock Dr.
Markham, ON  L3P 4M5
Email: olga@olgazart.com
Website: www.liveeventartist.ca


Formalwear

Andrew’s Formals
Contact: Nick Alampi
1558 Eglinton Ave. West
Toronto, ON  M6E 2G8
Tel: 416.783.8181
Email: nick@andrewsformals.com
Website: www.andrewsformals.com


Furniture

Contemporary Furniture Rentals Inc.
555 Eastern Ave, Unit A
Toronto, ON  M4M 1C8
Tel: 416.703.9236
Fax: 416.703.8223
Email: info@cfrentals.com
Website: www.cfrentals.com


Hotel Accommodations

Delta Toronto East
Contact: Stephanie Perrin, (Sales Manager)
2035 Kennedy Road
Toronto, ON  M1T 3G2
Tel: 416.299.1500 Ext. 6077
Email: stephanie.perrin@deltatorontoeast.com
Website: www.marriott.com


Ice Sculptures

Ice Culture Inc.
Contact: Christine Rose
Toll Free: 1.888.251.9967
Fax: 519.262.2492
Email: info@iceculture.com
Website: www.iceculture.com


Invitations

Ingledew Invites
Contact: Emma Kirk
21 Melbert Rd.
Etobicoke, ON  
Tel: 416.803.3478
Email: emma@ingledewinvites.com
Website: www.ingledewinvites.com


Limousines

Erinmills Limousine Services
2155 Leanne Blvd., Unit 109
Mississauga, ON  L5K 2K8
Tel: 905.822.9996
Fax: 905.822.7012
Email: info@erinmillslimo.com
Website: www.erinmillslimo.com


Make-Up

Shelly’s Beauty Studio
Contact: Shelly Hon
Tel: 647.716.6187
Email: info@shellysbeautystudio.com
Website: www.shellysbeautystudio.com


Officiant

Enduring Promises
Contact: Jim or Rinette Emerson
3–1750 The Queensway, Suite 225
Toronto, ON  M9C 5H5
Tel: 416.402.1666
Email: info@enduringpromises.com
Website: www.enduringpromises.com


Photographers

Florin Prunoiu Photography
Contact: Florin Prunoiu
Tel: 416.457.2858
Email: contact@florinprunoiu.com
Website: www.florinprunoiu.com


Pyrotechnics

AirMagic Special Effects
Contact: Mark Fine
Tel: 416.703.0425 / Cell: 416.464.2761
Toll Free: 1.877.704.0425
Email: mark@airmagicfx.com
Website: www.airmagicfx.com